Shutups announce EP "Six"

Oakland-based four-piece Shutups announce EP Six, the second EP released on Kill Rock Stars, following 2020’s 5. This will be available on CD and anywhere you stream music. Pre-saves and pre-orders are happening now. It’s a four-song collection with distress, wit, speed, and a quiet track to round it out. The album’s themes are just what the song titles suggest:

1. NSA (Corporate Holidays)
2. Ultimatum
No Cursing in Your Mother’s House
4. Fake Xerox Punk (Soft Version)

"NSA (Corporate Holidays)" dropped Sept 24 and has an accompanying music video. Watch/share it here.